• Arkansas

  • Home / Resources / CE Reporting / State Board of Pharmacy Information / Arkansas

Arkansas Board of Pharmacy

John Clay Kirtley, PharmD
Executive Director
322 S Main St., Suite 600
Little Rock, AR 72201

Office: (501) 682-0190
Fax: (501) 682-0195
Email: asbp@arkansas.gov
Website: http://www.pharmacyboard.arkansas.gov/


General CE: 30 Credits, Live CE: 12 Credits Due Date (M/D/Y): 12/31/2023

At least 12 of the 30 required CE hours must be live contact hours. At least 12 of the 30 required CE hours must be accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education.


State Board of Pharmacy contact information was retrieved from the National Association of Boards of Pharmacy.

Continuing Education requirements have been gathered from various Boards of Pharmacy websites.

Continuing Education requirements displayed are meant to be provided as a guide.
Please contact your Board of Pharmacy to guarantee the accurace of the displayed information.

Please contact us with any suggested changes.

©2015 PharmCon All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Privacy PolicyContinuing Education For Healthcare Professionals
Developed By: ITB, Inc.